Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Schedule
Mon Aug 19
4:00 PM
at SUNY Canton
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 24
3:00 PM
at Genesee Community College
Sun Aug 25
11:00 AM
at Jamestown Community College
Sat Aug 31
5:00 PM
vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College
Sun Sep 01
1:00 PM
vs. Cayuga Community College
Wed Sep 04
8:00 PM
at Paul Smith's College
Sun Sep 08
3:00 PM
vs. Hudson Valley Community College
Sun Sep 15
3:00 PM
vs. Herkimer College
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
vs. SUNY Adirondack
Sat Sep 21
4:00 PM
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sat Sep 28
3:00 PM
at Jefferson Community College
Sat Oct 05
7:00 PM
vs. Word of Life Bible Institute
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
vs. North Country Community College
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
at Word of Life Bible Institute
Tue Oct 15
3:00 PM
at North Country Community College
Sat Oct 19
3:30 PM
vs. Onondaga Community College
@ @ North Country Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Erie Community College L, 7-0
Sun Aug 26
Final
vs. Niagara County Community College L, 3-0
SUNY Plattsburgh
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Finger Lakes Community College L, 8-1
@ Canandaigua Academy
Sun Sep 02
Final
at Corning Community College L, 4-1
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 3-2
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Hudson Valley Community College L, 8-0
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College L, 2-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Herkimer College L, 10-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at SUNY Adirondack L, 4-2
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Mohawk Valley Community College L, 8-0
Sun Sep 30
Final
vs. Jefferson Community College L, 1-0
Sun Oct 07
Final
vs. SUNY Broome Community College L, 6-0
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Word of Life W, 2-1
Sun Oct 14
Final
vs. World Of Life L, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Onondaga Community College T, 0-0
View Full Schedule

Cougar Of The Week

Click on the icon, for the full list of 2018/2019 Cougars of the Week.

Button

Get Recruited