Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray DiPasquale
President of Clinton Community Colllege
John Borner
Dean of Student Affairs
Kevin Daugherty
Director of Athletics
5187260387 Kevin.Daugherty@clinton.edu
Ian Williams
Athletic Trainer
5185862458 ian.williams@clinton.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Luneau
Head Men's Basketball Coach
3159525005
Greg Manney
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keagen Briggs
Head Men's Soccer Coach
5186455917 keagen.briggs@clinton.edu
Justin Kellett
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Bombard
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
5185693592 keith.bombard@clinton.edu
Andy Hastings
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donna Dixon
Head Women's Basketball Coach
5185624191 donna.dixon@clinton.edu
Betsy Trombley
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Lee
Head Women's Soccer Coach
5185362485 katie.lee@clinton.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Bombard
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
5185693592 keith.bombard@clinton.edu
Andy Hastings
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach