2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-15
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-7
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Pts per game 37.5
FG % 31.0
3PT % 24.8
FT % 56.8
Reb per game 24.9
Ast per game 10.9
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 54-25
Herkimer College *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 85-40
Finger Lakes Community College
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 82-42
Corning Community College
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 50-31
Word of Life
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 54-33
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 47-43
SUNY Broome Community College
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 79-25
North Country Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 76-49
Cayuga Community College
@ WELLS COLLEGE
N
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
L, 81-36
Onondaga Community College
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 47-42
Paul Smith's College
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 62-28
Jefferson Community College
H
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Cancelled
Schenectady County Community College *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 107-35
Hudson Valley Community College *
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Cancelled
Columbia-Greene Community College *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Cancelled
SUNY Adirondack
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Cancelled
Paul Smith's College
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 80-21
North Country Community College
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 61-43
Herkimer College *
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 55-31
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 69-39
Hudson Valley Community College *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Cancelled
Columbia-Greene Community College * #
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Cancelled
Schenectady County Community College *
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 66-33
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 55-33
Word of Life
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
SUNY Adirondack *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference