2018-19 Men's Basketball Season

Overall 6-20
Pct. .231
Conf. 1-12
Pct. .077
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-8
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 69.5
FG % 43.2
3PT % 31.4
FT % 62.4
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 17.0
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 76-59
Herkimer College *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 93-66
Finger Lakes Community College
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 92-80
Corning Community College
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 93-62
Word Of Life
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 86-85
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 81-62
SUNY Broome Community College
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 61-60
North Country Community College *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final - OT
L, 77-73
Cayuga Community College
A
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
L, 76-66
Onondaga Community College
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 59-54
Paul Smith's College
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 77-75
Jefferson Community College
H
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 72-63
Schenectady County Community College *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 97-71
Hudson Valley Community College *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 75-70
SUNY Adirondack *
H
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 99-77
Mohawk Valley Community College
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 81-74
North Country Community College
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 73-63
Columbia-Greene Community College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 64-52
Herkimer College *
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 74-58
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 72-50
Hudson Valley Community College *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 101-78
Columbia-Greene Community College *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 88-72
Mohawk Valley Community College
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 101-61
Schenectady County Community College *
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 94-63
Fulton-Montgomery Community College *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 87-53
Word Of Life
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 87-63
SUNY Adirondack *
A
* Conference